Staff

Chip Armer

Data Quality Analyst
carmer@elc-manatee.org

Robin Bullard

Family Services Specialist
rbullard@elc-manatee.org

AnnaMaria Carleton

Early Literacy Coordinator
acarleton@elc-manatee.org

Angela Colon

Family Services Specialist
acolon@elc-manatee.org

Danielle DeStefano

Instructional Support Coach
ddestefano@elc-manatee.org

Susan Dixon

Early Learning Specialist
sdixon@elc-manatee.org

Andrea Drlicka

Director of Family Services
adrlicka@elc-manatee.org

Maria Esparza

Data Quality Analyst
mesparza@elc-manatee.org

Jeff Foulkrod

Database Administrator
jfoulkrod@elc-manatee.org

Olivia Gartner

Early Learning Specialist
ogartner@elc-manatee.org

Kerry Gaylord

Director of Child Development
kgaylord@elc-manatee.org

Mayra Guevara

Family Services Support Specialist
mguevara@elc-manatee.org

Kelly Harbour

Communications Specialist
kharbour@elc-manatee.org

Karen Holman

Chief Financial Officer
kholman@elc-manatee.org

Hilarie Jackson

Community Resources Specialist
hjackson@elc-manatee.org

Nancy Jacoby

Reimbursement Specialist
njacoby@elc-manatee.org

Nakia Jenkins

Family Services Specialist
njenkins@elc-manatee.org

Susan Kelly

Nemours BrightStart Supervisor
skelly@elc-manatee.org

Darrell King

Director of Communications
dking@elc-manatee.org

Julie Linzmayer

Provider Relations Specialist
jlinzmayer@elc-manatee.org

Gaby Macias

Accounting Specialist
gmacias@elc-manatee.org

Miriam Martinez

Family Services Specialist
mmartinez@elc-manatee.org

Ellen McDonald

Accounting Support Specialist
emcdonald@elc-manatee.org

Debbie Moore

Provider Relations Specialist
dmoore@elc-manatee.org

Sharon Oakes

Chief Operations Officer
soakes@elc-manatee.org

Marie O'Connell

Director of HR/Executive Assistant to Board
moconnell@elc-manatee.org

Lelia Ortega

Family Services Specialist
lortega@elc-manatee.org

Doris Papa

Early Childhood Coordinator
dpapa@elc-manatee.org

Sarah Park

Screening & Assessment Specialist
spark@elc-manatee.org

Pam Parmenter

Director of Early Education
pparmenter@elc-manatee.org

Cori Perry

Director of Provider Relations
cperry@elc-manatee.org

Sheila Rainey

Screening & Assessment Specialist
srainey@elc-manatee.org

Raquel Sanchez

Program Specialist
rsanchez@elc-manatee.org

Marcia Seibert

Provider Relations Specialist
mseibert@elc-manatee.org

Paul Sharff

Chief Executive Officer
psharff@elc-manatee.org

Megan Smith

Instructional Support Coach
msmith@elc-manatee.org

Joan Tomeo

Early Childhood Coordinator
jtomeo@elc-manatee.org

Tina Trivers

Screening & Assessment Spec/Inclusion
ttrivers@elc-manatee.org

Beverly Vanover

Provider Relations Support Specialist
bvanover@elc-manatee.org

Logan Wells

Communications Digital Specialist
lwells@elc-manatee.org

Marlene Yanelli

Grant & Database Specialist
myanelli@elc-manatee.org

Anna Zamarripa

Reimbursement Specialist
azamarripa@elc-manatee.org